Admission Guidelines as per Govt Rules for Incoming First Semester Students are Provided in Notice  |  3rd and 5th Semester Admission Start on 14.09.2020.

Governing Body

Governing Body

1. Sri Moloy Ghatak President (Honble Minister in charge, Labour & ESI, Govt. of W.B)
2. Dr. Amitava Basu (Ex-Officio Secretary, G.B. & Principal)
3. Mr. Nurul Islam (Govt. Nominee)
4. Dr. Tridibsantapa Kundu (Teacher Representative)
5. Dr. Subrata Mondal (Teacher Representative)
6. Sri Tapan Kr. Roy (NT Representative)
7. Sri Dhiren Rajak (NT Representative)
8. Mr. R. N. Bhalotia (Donor Representative)
9. Mrs Jayanti Mullick University Nominee
10. Dr Arbind Mishra University Nominee
11. Dr Mijanur Rahaman University Nominee
12. Sri Susovhan Maji G.S Students' Union